Thursday, December 9, 2010

Target 7-Doll Exclusive Set

Once there were 8 Disney princesses. They were Pocahontas, Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, Ariel, Belle, Jasmine, Cinderella and Mulan.
Then there were 7 Disney princesses. They were Cinderella, Belle, Sleeping Beauty, Ariel, Snow White, Jasmine, and Mulan.

Now there are 7 Disney princesses shown below that are in a Target exclusive set.

Who is missing?
Pocahontas, Sleeping Beauty, and Mulan

Who would be your choices for a Disney Princess set?